Professional Travel

August 3, 2011 at 11:00 am

Tamra Kirk attended the 2011 Innovative Users Group (IUG) annual conference in San Francisco CA, April 13-16.

Mayo Clinic Libraries were well represented at the Medical Library Association’s annual conference held May 13-18, 2011 in Minneapolis MN.  Those in attendance included:

  • Matt Hoy and Jennifer Schram from Mayo Clinic Health System-Eau Claire, WI  
  • Leah Osterhaus from Mayo Clinic Health System-LaCrosse, WI
  • Jessica Gunther from Mayo Clinic Health System-Mankato, MN
  • Kay E. Wellik and Carol Ann Attwood from Mayo Clinic in Arizona
  • Ann Farrell, Dana Gerberi, Dottie Hawthorne, Michael Homan, Karen Larsen, Dawn Littleton, Larry Prokop, Melissa Rethlefsen, and Mark Wentz from Mayo Clinic in Rochester

Entry filed under: Staff News.

Issue 38, May 2011 Publications

%d bloggers like this: