August 6, 2012 at 3:03 pm

Melissa Rethlefsen was recipient of Majors/MLA Chapter Project of the Year Award to South Central Chapter for “Get Mobilized”.  Melissa was course instructor/designer.

Kay E. Wellik became a Fellow of the Medical Library Association.  Election to fellow status is one of MLA’s highest honors.

The Library has received the Team Excellence Award for the Mayo Authors Database. The team included Dottie Hawthorne, Larry Prokop, Melissa Rethlefsen,  John Schultz, Tom Suther, Scott Vermeersch and Mark Wentz.

Entry filed under: Staff News.

Presentations Mayo Clinic Librarians at MLA 2012

%d bloggers like this: