Professional Travel and Meeting Attendance

October 30, 2012 at 4:00 pm

Annual Meeting of the Midwest Chapter of the Medical Library Association – Rochester, MN — October 5-9, 2012, Mayo Civic Center

Conference Co-Chair: J. Michael Homan

Hospitality Committee: Dottie Hawthorne (chair), Tamra Kirk, Leah Osterhaus Trzasko

Program Committee: Melissa Rethlefsen (co-chair; paper co-author, poster presenter), Ann Farrell (co-chair; poster presenter)

Meeting Attendance & Participation: Kelly Arp; Jan Behrens, Tara Brigham (poster presenter), Matt Hoy, Hilary Lane (poster presenter), Karen Larsen (poster presenter), Dawn Littleton, Barb McTighe, Beth Miller (poster presenter), Nancy Moltaji (poster presenter), Marilyn Pitzen (poster presenter), Sidnie Sue Ross, Mona Stevermer, Dawn Swalboski

Homan JM. Annual Meeting of the International Federation of Library Associations (IFLA), August 10-17, 2012, Helsinki, Finland.

Homan JM. Annual Mayo Clinic/Karolinska Institutet Research Meeting, September 20-22, 2012, Rochester, MN.

Littleton D. Mayo School of Health Science (MSHS) Program Directors Meeting, October 23-24, 2012,  Orlando, Florida.

Entry filed under: Staff News.

Issue 43, July 2012 Publications

%d bloggers like this: